PROGRAM CALENDAR

MARY FLOYD TALLMADGE CHAPTER 2016-2017

Date Day Time Event
09/09/16 Friday 7:00 PM Dedication
09/15/16 Thursday 6:00 PM Chapter Meeting & Pot Luck Supper
10/02/16 Sunday 2:00 PM Massing of the Colors
10/06/16 Thursday 6:00 PM Chapter Meeting
10/08/16 Saturday 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Genealogical workshops Docents
at Oliver Ellsworth Homestead, Windsor, CT
10/21/16-22 Fri-Sat Fall State Meeting
10-27-30/16 Thur-Sun The Wall That Heals
11/10/16 Thursday 6:00 PM Chapter Meeting
11/12/16 Saturday 3:00 - 5:00 PM Community Service Awards
12/2-4/2016 Fri-Sun All Day EMA Christmas Event
12/08/16 Thursday 5:30 PM Chapter Meeting & Pot Luck Supper
12/17/16 Saturday Noon Wreaths Across America
01/07/17 Saturday 10:00 AM Chapter Annual Meeting & Awards
2/4-6/2017 Sat-Mon All Day CTDAR - State Conference/Gala
02/11/17 Saturday Noon Annual Dutch Treat Luncheon
03/09/17 Thursday 6:00 PM Chapter Meeting
4/?/17 TBA 11:00 AM Good Citizen Awards & Chapter Meeting
05/02/17 Tuesday 10:00 AM Spring Fling
05/11/17 Thursday 6:00 PM Chapter Meeting
06/08/16 Thursday 6:00 PM Chapter Meeting & Pot Luck Supper
6/28/2017 to 7/2 Wednesday to Sunday All Day NSDAR Continental Congress
07/04/17 Tuesday Noon Ceremony at Oliver Wolcott's Grave